Thursday, January 03, 2008

Hairspray cast to attend Palm Springs International Film Festival

Stockard Channing will present the cast of Hairspray, including John Travolta, Nikki Blonsky, Allison Janney, Amanda Bynes, Zac Efron, Brittany Snow and Elijah Kelley, with the Ensemble Performance Award.

Adam Shankman and Ricki Lake (the original Tracy Turnblad) will present Blonsky with the Rising Star Award, and with Laura Linney presenting Emile Hirsch with the Rising Star Award.

No comments:

Post a Comment